The Divided Hearts

The Divided Hearts, A Sweet Deception Regency Novel by Karla Darcy

The Divided Hearts
(Sweet Deception Regency #7)

This is the 7th book in the Sweet Deception Regency series. At the death of her mother Lady Judith Hallowell decides to visit her father in America. She agrees to find out if her Godmother’s grandson is still loyal to England. Despite her father’s high praise of the man, she is stunned when Nathanael appears as a pompous dandy with powdered hair and peacock clothing. As she falls in love with a new country, she can’t understand how she can have feelings for someone so shallow and yearns to find someone like the mysterious Palatine who is considered a hero in the fledgling colonies on the brink of war?

Buy the eBook: AMAZON

Buy the eBook: AMAZON UK

Buy the eBook: NOOK

Buy the eBook: iBooks

Buy the eBook: KOBO

“This is Regency romance at its best.  Karla Darcy’s books are simply magical.  Her stories have everything I look for in this wonderful genre:  wit, humor, intrigue, and tenderness.  You’re in for a treat.”

— Debbie Macomber, #1 NYT bestselling author